Peel Tyre Service

Reviews

Peel Tyre Service

5

Based on 15 reviews

Give Feedback

Jayde Renae Halls

22nd May, 2018

Source

I went to Peel tyre yesterday with a puncture. I had my two youngest with me (2 and 8 weeks) and didn't particularly want to wait around to get the tyre fixed. They were so accommodating, did it right then and there and even offered to let the kids stay with me in the car while they fixed it. We didn't and instead went in to pay. The office lady was bright, lovely and showed excellent customer service as did the man who fixed our boo boo. It was cheap too! Several times over the years I've gotten my tyres from there and I've always been impressed with service and price so I thought it was time to leave a review. Keep it up guys!

Brianna Merriman

03rd May, 2018

Source

Wow, amazing service. The couches are to die for when your waiting for you car to be fixed but I'm a little short and couldn't reach the ground.! The customer service is fantastic I recommend you go to this beauty of a place amazing! I give it a 10 out of 10!

Luka Morley

13th March, 2018

Source

Amazing customer service. Though the Facebook page and in person I was treated so nicely and given all the info I needed. Robyn greeted me so warmly this morning. It can feel intimidating walking into these places when you have no idea what you need but not here! Im really happy with their service and my car feels so much better to drive now. Thank you !

Kira Abbiss

10th March, 2018

Source

Thankyou Robyn for giving my partner and our family a second chance . This is a fantastic opportunity for Ash to join such a strong, family oriented company to pursue his true passion. He will see you Monday 8 am sharp.

Tanika Jane

21st February, 2018

Source

Always perfect friendly service. Thank you so much team

Debby Flick Evans

14th February, 2018

Source

i will never go any were else .....great people great service .....i recommend you guys every were i go ....even my father comes down from broome just to get hes tyres from you guys .....bloody brilliant guys

Sue Pittman

04th January, 2018

Source

Always a friendly welcome from Matthew and his team and a professional service wouldn't go anywhere else for my tyres as I know I won't get ripped off. can't praise them enough a refreshing Change to get good friendly service in this day and age.

Emma Cook

04th January, 2018

Source

16th May, 2018

Buying three sets of tyres is a big expense. I chose Peel Tyre Service because they are local and I am glad I did. Hayley kept me updated when the tyres came in (some were a special delievery) and Scott was very helpful in choosing high performance tyres for two of my vehicles. Yes, you might get $10 off from tyresales.com but the profits go to some gigantic internet company, but no, you probably wont get the friendly and professional service I have just had! Hayley made an important point that Peel Trye Service also support the Cancer Council of WA. By the way, the tyre fitting crew were awesome - more like a formula one pit crew! Lastly, Scott let me know to bring the cars in at 10000ks for a free tyre roation and balance which will most certainly exend the tyre life on 2 of the 3 cars of mine that are front wheel drive.

Meeting people like Hayley and Scott who enjoy and take pride in their work is a privilege - they are an asset to the company. As you might have guessed by now - I thoroughly recommend Peel Tyre Service and it is a pleasure to support a local business.
BTW, I should note that my comments were unsolicited.

Thanks!

Chris White

22nd July, 2017

You are the true spirit of the Mandurah community and business fabric.

15th July, 2017

Excellent customer service. Always greeted with friendliness & they go above and beyod to help and advise however possible. Honest and reasonably priced too. The type of business that keeps people as repeat customers.

30th June, 2017

This is the most amazing family orientated business. Not only did the staff have a beautiful demeanour but they had a lovely customer lounge. Complimentary tea/coffee & heaps of kids toys/activities was such a nice touch. Thank you.

18th June, 2017

The best customers experience you will ever receive, customer service is second to none and Mitzi makes the wait so much quicker. Thanks again Hayley and Scott for your help today!

10th June, 2017

Fabulous service. Nothing was too much trouble. Thanks for all your help, will definitely see you again in the future.

05th May, 2017

I was very happy with how quick and professional these guys were. I pulled up for a quote on a tyre as I had a flat, within 10 minutes I was on my way with a new tyre on the car and my tyre pressures checked. :) Thanks guys.